TCL 4K 55P715 2020 Android TV Feature Review

5 thoughts on “TCL 4K 55P715 2020 Android TV Feature Review”

  1. I purchased a Sony 65″ 4K HDR on 28/09/20. When I set it up, I was astounded to find out that it does not have a Record function i.e you cannot record a TV program to a hard drive. I have owned Samsung, Sonique, Vivo TV’s in the past and all of these has a Record function. I had a phone call from Sony Support and the guy told I would have to buy a Personal Recorder at a cost around $300. Having had a DVD recorder in the past, I know how cumbersome these are to operate. Sony Support also told me that all recent Sony TV’s now do not have a Record function. So beware!

    Like

    1. I buy tcl but warranty they give is only for 12 months.
      It mentioned in this is for 3 yrs.
      What should I do.
      I bought it from courts guyana,southamerica

      Like

Leave a comment